Daily Prompt Day:16 Sleepy time

Daily prompt

With only 4 more days to go I bring you day 16 of the daily prompt June is nearly over. :) Aren’t you all glad. I sure am.

Sleepy time - More and more of us go to bed too late because of sleep procrastination. What are the nighttime rituals that keep you up before finally dozing off?

Firstly I try to go bed one hour no later than what the toddler went to bed. I need that one hour to my self in an evening. I try to do all my house hold chores throughout the day so that, that one hour in the evening I can do as I please.

I normally drink a cup of tea, eat some chocolate, take a shower and browse the web (Facebook, E-mails, WordPress and editing photo’s)

And once I’m in bed I’ll do more browse of Facebook and then clock out for the night.. LOL I sit here saying the night I mean three hours if I’m lucky Vinnie will wake me up around 3 hours after I’ve gotten in to bed so I’ll sit and catch up on Instagram, Facebook and e-mails again one eye open Lol, I’ll sleep for another 2 hours before getting up for the day.

I guess this just shows social media is taking over my life. I’ll be glad to clock out once I’m on holiday in two weeks time.

Siggy! ! ! (New)

Visit Top Mommy Blogs To Vote For Me!Don’t forget to vote.

 

Leave a Reply

